LEADERSHIP

We have a passion to help people begin and build their relationship with Jesus. Together, we believe that we will do great things for this community and the world. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to answer any questions you might have and help you as we are able. Find out more about each of our staff below.

STAFF MEMBERS

Executive Team

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper

Lead Pastor Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 204 Email: jharper@eumchurch.org

Kristin Fee

Kristin Fee

Executive Director Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 205 Email: kfee@eumchurch.org

Staff

Krista Adams

Krista Adams

Administrative Assistant 937-548-3211 ext. 202 kadams@eumchurch.org

Matt Auker

Matt Auker

Youth Ministry Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 221 mauker@eumchurch.org

Cindy Crawford

Cindy Crawford

Communications Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 213 ccrawford@eumchurch.org

Janie Detling

Janie Detling

Executive Assistant 937-548-3211 ext. 217 jdetling@eumchurch.org

JoAnna Fenstermaker

JoAnna Fenstermaker

Administrative Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 203 jfenstermaker@eumchurch.org

Shanna Good

Shanna Good

Assistant to the Lead Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 200 sgood@eumchurch.org

Todd Kaiser

Todd Kaiser

Sound Engineer tkaiser@eumchurch.org

John Lockhart

John Lockhart

Site Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 214 jlockhart@eumchurch.org

Annie Middlestetter

Annie Middlestetter

Bookkeeper 937-548-3211 ext 201 amiddlestetter@eumchurch.org

Doug Pepple

Doug Pepple

Assistant Site Team Coordinator dpepple@eumchurch.org

Spencer Pierce

Spencer Pierce

Assistant Worship Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 215 spierce@eumchurch.org

Travis Qualls

Travis Qualls

Discipleship Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 208 tqualls@eumchurch.org

Cliff Rapier

Cliff Rapier

Missions Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 212 crapier@eumchurch.org

Don Smith

Don Smith

Care Pastor 548-3211 ext. 206 dsmith@eumchurch.org

Mike Unser

Mike Unser

Worship Director 548-3211 ext. 223 munser@eumchurch.org

Josh Welker

Josh Welker

Outreach Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 222 jwelker@eumchurch.org

LEADERSHIP BOARD                     

The Leadership Board is the official governing body for EUM Church.

Mike Rose - Chairman

Nathan Silknitter

Mindy Trick

ELDERS TEAM

The Elders Team meets Thursday evenings. If you would like to be prayed for by the Elders, call 937-548-3211 ext 200 to set up an appointment.

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Facility Management Coordinator

 

EUM Church is looking to hire a full-time, Facility Management Coordinator position. This person will be responsible for management of all facilities and grounds including oversight of housekeeping, maintenance, landscaping, equipment and furnishings. This person will work closely with ministry leaders and staff and must be approachable, teachable and proactive, encompass great communication and organizational skills, be detail oriented, as well as attend worship at EUM Church. Facility management knowledge or experience is expected. Friendly individuals should submit their resume by June 30, 2021 to jobs@eumchurch.org.  

There are currently no employment opportunities. Please check back, from time to time, to see if we have posted any new job openings!

DOCUMENTS

Download important documents.