top of page

LEADERSHIP

We have a passion to help people begin and build their relationship with Jesus. Together, we believe that we will do great things for this community and the world. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to answer any questions you might have and help you as we are able. Find out more about each of our staff below.

Staff

STAFF MEMBERS

Executive Team

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper

Lead Pastor Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 204 Email: jharper@eumchurch.org

Kristin Fee

Kristin Fee

Executive Director Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 205 Email: kfee@eumchurch.org

Staff

Krista Adams

Krista Adams

Administrative Assistant 937-548-3211 ext. 202 kadams@eumchurch.org

Brooke Dedloff

Brooke Dedloff

Executive Assistant (937) 548-3211 ext. 206 bdedloff@eumchurch.org

Janie Detling

Janie Detling

Care Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 217 jdetling@eumchurch.org

JoAnna Fenstermaker

JoAnna Fenstermaker

Administrative Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 203 jfenstermaker@eumchurch.org

Juan Flores

Juan Flores

Worship Assistant 937-548-3211 ext 221 jflores@eumchurch.org

Dan Franklin

Dan Franklin

Campus Manager (937) 548-3211 ext. 216 dfranklin@eumchurch.org

Liz Gable

Liz Gable

Children's Ministry Director 937-548-3211 ext. 210 lgable@eumchurch.org

Nick Good

Nick Good

Connections Pastor (937) 548-3211 ext. 208 ngood@eumchurch.org

Shanna Good

Shanna Good

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor (937) 548-3211 ext. 200 sgood@eumchurch.org

Todd Kaiser

Todd Kaiser

Technical Coordinator tkaiser@eumchurch.org

Adam Klipstine

Adam Klipstine

Youth Director (937) 548-3211 aklipstine@eumchurch.org

John Lockhart

John Lockhart

Campus Enhancement (937) 548-3211 ext. 214 jlockhart@eumchurch.org

Annie Middlestetter

Annie Middlestetter

Finance Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 201 amiddlestetter@eumchurch.org

Doug Pepple

Doug Pepple

Campus Assistant dpepple@eumchurch.org

Mike Unser

Mike Unser

Worship Director (937) 548-3211 ext. 223 munser@eumchurch.org

ELDERS TEAM

The Elders Team meets Thursday evenings. If you would like to be prayed for by the Elders, call 937-548-3211 ext 200 to set up an appointment.

Not Pictured:

Pete & Kristy Cutarelli

John & Ginger Warner

Dave & Sue Barnette

Larry & Karen Duncan

Glenn & Donna Kreitzer

Matthew & Beth Cooley

Mike & Marie Rose

Rich & Linda Hampshire

Mike & Jann Unger

Dan & Jan Rines

Bob & Annett Swallow

LEADERSHIP BOARD

The Leadership Board is the official governing body for EUM Church.

Mike Rose

Nathan Silknitter, Vice-Chairman

Mindy Trick

DOCUMENTS

Download important documents.

bottom of page