LEADERSHIP

We have a passion to help people begin and build their relationship with Jesus. Together, we believe that we will do great things for this community and the world. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to answer any questions you might have and help you as we are able. Find out more about each of our staff below.

STAFF MEMBERS

Executive Team

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper

Lead Pastor Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 204 Email: jharper@eumchurch.org

Kristin Fee

Kristin Fee

Executive Director of Missional Operations Phone: 937-548-3211 ext 205 Email: kfee@eumchurch.org

Staff

Krista Adams

Krista Adams

Administrative Assistant 937-548-3211 ext. 202 kadams@eumchurch.org

Matt Auker

Matt Auker

Youth Ministry Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 221 mauker@eumchurch.org

Cindy Crawford

Cindy Crawford

Communications Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 213 ccrawford@eumchurch.org

Janie Detling

Janie Detling

Executive Assistant 937-548-3211 ext. 217 jdetling@eumchurch.org

JoAnna Fenstermaker

JoAnna Fenstermaker

Administrative Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext 203 jfenstermaker@eumchurch.org

Shanna Good

Shanna Good

Assistant to the Lead Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 200 sgood@eumchurch.org

Todd Kiser

Todd Kiser

Sound Engineer tkiser@eumchurch.org

John Lockhart

John Lockhart

Site Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 214 jlockhart@eumchurch.org

Annie Middlestetter

Annie Middlestetter

Bookkeeper 937-548-3211 ext 201 amiddlestetter@eumchurch.org

Doug Pepple

Doug Pepple

Assistant Site Team Coordinator dpepple@eumchurch.org

Spencer Pierce

Spencer Pierce

Assistant Worship Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 215 spierce@eumchurch.org

Travis Qualls

Travis Qualls

Discipleship Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 208 tqualls@eumchurch.org

Cliff Rapier

Cliff Rapier

Missions Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 212 crapier@eumchurch.org

Don Smith

Don Smith

Care Pastor 548-3211 ext. 206 dsmith@eumchurch.org

Mike Unser

Mike Unser

Worship Director 548-3211 ext. 223 munser@eumchurch.org

Josh Welker

Josh Welker

Outreach Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 222 jwelker@eumchurch.org

John Whirledge

John Whirledge

Online Campus Pastor 937-548-3211 ext. 218 jwhirledge@eumchurch.org

John Wion

John Wion

Facilities Management Coordinator 937-548-3211 ext. 216 jwion@eumchurch.org

LEADERSHIP BOARD                     

The Leadership Board is the official governing body for EUM Church.

ELDERS TEAM

The Elders Team meets Thursday evenings. If you would like to be prayed for by the Elders, call 937-548-3211 ext 200 to set up an appointment.

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

There are currently no employment opportunities. Please check back, from time to time, to see if we have posted any new job openings!

We are currently looking to hire a full time, Children's Ministry Coordinator to lead EUM Kids. While this person should have a passion for kids and discipleship, we are looking for a leader of leaders!

This person will be responsible for developing overseeing and implementing all aspects of EUM Kids as it relates to the vision and mission of EUM Church. This person will facilitate and develop programming, care for leaders, select curriculum, oversee the children’s ministry budget, communications and large programs within the ministry such as Awana and Camp Ministry. Must be approachable and teachable, encompass great communication, organizational and management skills, as well as be a team player who enjoys collaboration. Remember…we are looking for a leader of leaders!

Bachelor degree in a related field and/or ministry leadership experience within a large church setting is expected  

 

Email resumes to jdetling@eumchurch.org  

DOCUMENTS

Download important documents.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© COPYRIGHT 2017 by EUMCHURCH.ORG. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

For Questions /  Contact us at 937-548-3211

Proudly created with AndersonTheFish.com